Willoughby ArtsFest Committee

The Willoughby ArtsFest Committee is responsible for planning and operating the festival. This core group of dedicated individuals is responsible for pre-festival planning, as well as day-to-day on-site operations. This year’s event is headed by Co-Chairs Nicole Gardner and Bill Rigo.

The Artsfest Committee include:

  • Nicole Gardner, co-chair
  • Bill Rigo, co-chair
  • Debra Casper
  • Richard Daedelow
  • Anne Henry
  • Laura McPhee
  • Scott Andrew Mills
  • Stephanie Morton
  • Deb Mullen
  • Traci Paponetti
  • Carol Sabovik
  • Cath Smith
  • Bill Streb
  • Eileen Zimmerman
  • Alex Zinni

And the Willoughby Western Lake County Chamber of Commerce Staff:

  • Karen Tercek, President/CEO
  • Donna Swan, Office Manager

If you are interested in becoming a part of our organizing committee, please contact Donna Swan at the Willoughby Chamber at (440) 942-1632.

Comments are closed